Free posts make me smile =)

Some of my favorites:

“celebrate we will cause life is short, but sweet for certain”

“I make mistakes. That’s what I do. I speak without thinking, I act without knowing. I drink so much that I can barely walk. I’m a fantastic lover though, and an amazing friend. God knows I mean well.” – Sex and the City

“I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.”

“You can spend minutes, hours, days, weeks, or even months over-analyzing a situation; trying to put the pieces together, justifying what could’ve, would’ve happened… or you can just leave the pieces on the floor and move on.”- Tupac

“Trust your heart if the seas catch fire, live by love though the stars walk backward.” – E.E. Cummings

I am the master of my fate.
I am the captain of my soul.

3 responses to “Free posts make me smile =)

  1. I love the Sex and the City quote!

  2. loving all these great quotes! awesome pictures too

  3. The first two quotes are two I personally live by. Loveeee Dave, and Carrie bradshaw.

Leave a Reply

